Rainbow Manicure

Can’t decide which color to paint your nails?

Me either ^_^. And what says Summer and happiness better than rainbows?!

20140611_230449

 

Really though, I just couldn’t decide on a nail color. Teehee~~~

I do really love this manicure! It makes me happy every time I see my nails. It even brightens up my day in the office!

20140611_231318

 

It’s ok, my coworkers think I’m a kid still anyway, so I can get away with almost any style hair or nails ;).

This is what they look like up close.

20140611_234007 20140611_234037

I think the little gems add a nice touch ^_^.

Here are the polishes I used.

20140611_234440

 

  • Rimmel London 60 Seconds Polish in Stand to Attention
  • NYC In a New York Color Minute Quick Dry Polish in Spring Street
  • Pure Ice Polish in Excuse Me
  • Essie Polish in Shake Your $$ Maker
  • Sally Hansen Insta-Dry Polish in Brisk Blue
  • Sinful Colors Polish in Candy Coated

You can tell I’m a super patient person when it comes to my nails, right?

Honestly, most of the nail polish I own is quick dry. And that’s saying something because I have a shoe box full of nail polishes. I think I have a problem~.

How do you feel about the rainbow mani? Have you done it before?

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Rainbow Manicure

Leave a Reply

