Memebox – Colorbox #2 Orange Unboxing

Hello Beauties!

I am super excited today because I just received my first Memebox in the mail!

105_3105

If you haven’t heard of them already, they are an awesome retailer based in California. They sell a lot of products that are a little harder to access, even over the internet, and also offer different themed boxes such as Cleansing, Girls Night Out, and the Orange box that I purchased.

There are so many different boxes to choose from and the prices range from $15-$69 according to what you choose. The color boxes are a steal at $15, so I thought it would be a good introduction to the company.

Every box has a different release date, so be sure to read when your box is going to be shipped so you don’t freak out like I did when your purchase is still processing after two weeks. Their customer service was super nice in dealing with my very silly question ;).

The shipping package itself has a super cute design. I can definitely appreciate a company that pays attention to the little things.

105_3106

105_3107

 

Isn’t the actual box pretty? It’s simple, but I am definitely a sucker for pink and bright colors in general.

This is what you see when you open the box.

105_3108

 

The card inside has descriptions of each product and the price. It is awesome to know how much of a deal you got in purchasing the box. For $15 I got $39 in products. I’ve seen some very expensive products come out of some of the $29 and $32 boxes, so you will get your money’s worth plus some.

105_3109

 

Here’s what I got in the box:

  • L’OCEAN Eye Shadow in Pastel Orange $10 (Full Size)
  • Dearberry Today Nail Laquer in #19 Grapefruit Smoothie $3 (Full Size)
  • Dearberry Flirt Lipstick in Million Dollar Orange $12 (Full Size)
  • Tosowoong Bronze Spectrum Waterproof Gel Liner in #11 Sunshine $14 (Full Size)

I know that some boxes have luxury size samples and full size mixed together, so I was pleasantly surprised to see 4 full sized products in my box.

They all look really nice and I can’t wait to try them out!

I will definitely buy from Memebox again. Once I figure out which one to buy, that is ;).

Have you bought a box yet?

 

8 thoughts on “Memebox – Colorbox #2 Orange Unboxing

  1. Woah that’s awesome and I would like to see how that eye shadow looks on you:)
    I would love to buy a memebox just need to check if they ship to Germany as well:/

    Like

Leave a Reply

