Sample Wednesday! Skin Watchers Cooling Pore Mask

Why, hello there beautiful people!

This is going to be the first post of a new series I will be doing until I run out. I have waaay too many samples, so why not? πŸ˜‰

This summer has already been pretty hard on my skin. And with this heat and humidity, my pores are crying. By which I mean collecting all sorts of secretions that I would much rather not be trapped in my pores. That pretty much adds up to me spending the majority of my summer trying to find other masks that I like.

Which is why I was excited when I saw this mask included with one of my purchases from Jolse!

The sample was a pretty good size and I got just enough to cover my face plus a little bit extra for later spot treatments and such.

105_3065 105_3068

 

Claims:

  • Natural cooling properties in peppermint removes sebum
  • Vitamin-E of Apricot oil cleans your pores and soothes your skin
  • Kaolin clay makes your skin soft and matte by absorbing black and white heads
  • Natural oils keep your skin moisturized after washing the face

Also, Skin Watcher’s claims to be 20 free!!! This includes parabens, dimethicone, mineral oils, and sulfates. You can see the full list here!

This is one of the awesome things that has definitely drawn my attention to this brand!

Results:

105_3064

 

You can see that my skin is slightly oily and looks a little rough around my nose.

105_3073

 

There was only 4ml in the sample packet and it covered my face so well! It was really easy to spread and there was a good bit still in the package.

105_3078

 

This is 20 minutes after I applied the mask.

I love that this mask doesn’t dry up and crack like other clay masks! The product is really comfortable on and the cooling affect is really soothing after a long day. πŸ™‚

105_3082

 

And this is after!

It really did remove all of my excess sebum and look how smooth the skin looks around my nose!

My skin felt so smooth and plump too. And this was only the first time I’ve used it! I can’t imagine how awesome this would make my skin if I used it regularly.

Here is a side by side so you can see the results better:

105_3064

 

First Impressions:

5 Rating

Ok, I am definitely going to buy this! ^_^

I cannot believe that I got such good results on just my first use! I had a few signs of a breakout coming and no pimples ever came up! They just disappeared by the next morning!

Look at this healthy looking skin!

105_3090Yes, I really do my hair up like this at night. Welcome to the life of curly hair haha ;).

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sample Wednesday! Skin Watchers Cooling Pore Mask

Leave a Reply

