Sample Wednesday! The Face Shop Baby Face Hydrogel Hyaluronic Acid

Good evening wonderful people!

Ok, so I have been ridiculously busy lately and my skin is taking the hit. I look like I haven’t slept in 6 years!

So right now, I’m working on pampering my skin and actually sleeping more than 4 hours a night ;). These dark circles are no joke!

105_3597

 

105_3600

 

You can’t really tell on camera, but my skin is soo~~~ dry! Look how dull! It felt really stretched so I figured now would be the best time to try this mask that I got from my best friend who I love very much ❤ ❤ <3.

105_3603Teehee I forgot to take a picture of the package before I used it ^_^.

There is nothing special about the shape of the mask itself, but what really impressed me about this particular mask was the amount of product.

105_3601

 

This isn’t even all that was left in the package after I applied the mask!

I put some on my face and neck after I waited the 20 minutes.

1

 

Tada~~~ see how nice and moisturized it looks now? I would definitely recommend this for anyone who needs a good moisture boost.

Now I just have to work on the random stress breakouts ;).

 

5 thoughts on “Sample Wednesday! The Face Shop Baby Face Hydrogel Hyaluronic Acid

Leave a Reply

