An Update, Apology, Thank You, and Some Spirited Away

My beautiful readers,

Oh my goodness, I love all of you so much!

I’m so sorry for quite literally dropping off of the blogging scene! There has been a lot going on, but I will try to keep this relatively short. And to make this a tad bit more interesting, I’m using one of the cutest movies EVER to help illustrate ;).

For the past several months I’ve been dealing with an illness that really wasn’t a bit deal on it’s own as far as symptoms. The treatment however, left me feeling like a lot of this on good days:

Tired

And on the bad days…. Well, something a little like this:

Poor Haku

I know it seems dramatic, but there you are. I’ve managed to push myself through work and important life things well enough though. Unfortunately, I was not feeling or looking very blog worthy for a good while. It was very frustrating!

Not Amused

The good news is, my body has finally gotten used to the medications and I’m almost back to feeling 100% again! Most of all, I’ve been feeling the blogging bug! Let’s go little blog!

Cute

 

I owe a TON of this motivation to all of you who have continued to interact with me on other blogs and especially those who have liked, commented, and followed my blog in the last few months! I seriously cannot say how much I appreciate all of this! I don’t know if I would have been able to pick up this blog again if it wasn’t for all of your support. ❤ ❤ ❤

Crying

Throughout this time that I haven’t been able to blog, I’ve had loads of ideas, so expect some pretty cool things from me in the future. I’m going to ease into it again and I won’t post too frequently at first, but I plan on blogging more after I get going.

Once again, thank you so much! I’ll be back with my first beauty related post this week!

XOXO

Natalie

10 thoughts on “An Update, Apology, Thank You, and Some Spirited Away

Leave a Reply

